“外星人需要特殊的外交地位”

有一件事情正在变得越来越明显:一个外星文明正在与我们接触,并提供一些迹象,让我们为正式的接触做好准备。 而且毫无疑问,一些政府官员和科学家已经意识到了这一点!

雷尔利安运动是一个国际性的非营利组织。 有些人希望告知人类他们的真实起源,雷尔利安运动将这些人联合起来,向人们告知由耶洛因传达的非常特别的讯息,耶洛因是在地球上创造包括人类的所有生命的高度先进的外星科学家。

但是,传播这些知识并不是雷尔利安运动的唯一目标。 我们组织的另一个主要任务就是准备一个官方大使馆,以欢迎我们的创造者的回归。

耶洛因通过他们的信使雷尔弥勒很有礼貌地表达了希望与我们见面的愿望。 但是,由于他们希望只有在我们欢迎他们在这里的情况下才会来,所以他们要求我们首先表现出我们的意愿,即在他们到达之前建立一个合适的大使馆来邀请他们。

这个大使馆将成为第三圣殿
正如古代经文所预言的那样。

根据耶洛因提供的规格,大使馆必须建在已被授予治外法权和中立领空权利的中立地区。 提供这样的大使馆并获得有关其居住者权利的必要保证,将证明人类已经准备好与其创造者举行正式会面。

雷连运动最近要求一些国家考虑主办大使馆项目,一些国家表示有兴趣为这一努力分配空间。 初步讨论已经在进行中。

正如提交给一些国家政府的文件中所示,我们来自太空的父亲大使馆将为主办国带来可观的经济利益。 该幸运的国家还将获得耶洛因的特殊保护,并成为未来数千年中地球上精神和科学的中心。

Video Preview

有关所要求的大使馆的详细计划和规格,请访问:

The book which is literally out of this world. Download and read it for yourself!

The Raelian Movement

Elohim Embassy

embassyThe Raelian Movement is a non-profit, international organization. It unites those who wish to inform humanity of its true origins and tell people about the very special messages sent by the Elohim, highly advanced extraterrestrial scientists who created life on Earth, including human beings.
But spreading this knowledge is not the only goal of the Raelian Movement. Another primary mission of our organization is to prepare an official embassy to welcome the return of our creators.
Through their messenger, Rael, the Elohim have respectfully expressed a desire to come and meet with us. But since they wish to come only if their presence here is welcome, they ask that we first demonstrate our desire to invite them by building an appropriate embassy in advance of their arrival.

That embassy would become the Third Temple as predicted in the ancient scriptures. According to specifications provided by the Elohim, it must be built in a neutral location that has been granted rights of extraterritoriality and guaranteed neutral air space. Providing such an embassy and obtaining the necessary guarantees for the rights of its occupants will prove that humanity is ready for an official meeting with its creators.

(Detailed plans and specifications for the requested embassy are available at www.ElohimEmbassy.org .)

The Raelian Movement recently asked a number of countries to consider hosting the embassy project, and several have indicated an interest in allocating space for such an endeavor. Preliminary discussions are already under way!
As shown in the document presented to the various governments approached, the Embassy for Our Fathers from Space will bring substantial financial benefits to the country hosting it. The fortunate nation will also enjoy the special protection of the Elohim and become the spiritual and scientific center of the planet for millennia to come.