raelian movement logo_White

Global Peace Meditation Online – Saturday March 11th 2023

marts 11, 2023

 

The International 1MIN4PEACE organization invites you to join a mega planetary meditation online.

Let us all unite and meditate together in a Global Meditation to send Peace and Love to all life on the planet in a common spirit of fraternity with people of all cultures and all beliefs.

The meditation will be guided in English* an Exceptional Guest by Hany from Japan.

The “One Minute for Peace” campaign is based on this idea : “What we think, what we express, and what we feel influence everything on Earth. By sending waves of peace and love through our powerful transmitter which is our brain, we have the power to pacify this planet.” – Maitreya Rael

 

 

Our purpose is to increase harmony, unity, and peace on earth.

 

The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards Peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in for 30mns.

 

WHEN

 

The meditation which will last about 30mins will be held on Saturday, March 11th, simultaneously all over the world, at 14:00h UTC (see time zone below):

 

  • Los Angeles time: 06:00h
  • Mexico time: 08:00h
  • New York time: 09:00h
  • Montreal time: 09:00h
  • Rio de Janeiro time:11:00h
  • Abidjan time: 14:00h
  • London time: 14:00h
  • Paris time: 15:00h
  • Moscow time: 17:00h
  • Delhi time: 19:30h
  • Bangkok, Jakarta time: 21:00h
  • Beijing time: 22:00h
  • Tokyo time: 23:00h
  • Sydney time(March 12th): 01:00h

*Translations will be available

 

WHERE

 

Connect with the following links

Youtube

Facebook

And for any further information:[email protected]

 

Humanity is counting on you!

International 1min4peace Organization

For filosofiske spørgsmål, bedes du kontakte bevægelsen nærmest dig.

Få sandheden

Læs de budskaber, som vores skabere gav os under Raels møde med en UFO i 1973!

Andre begivenheder

Følg os

Rael Akademi