raelian movement logo_White

Global Meditation For Peace Saturday May 13th, 2023 – 13:00 UTC Time

13 maja, 2023

The International 1MIN4PEACE organization invites you to join a mega planetary meditation online.

Let us all unite and meditate together in a Global Meditation to send Peace and Love to all life on the planet in a common spirit of fraternity with people of all cultures and all beliefs.

This Global Meditation for Peace will be guided by an Exceptional Guest from Europe.

The „One Minute for Peace” campaign is based on this idea : “What we think, what we express, and what we feel influence everything on Earth. By sending waves of peace and love through our powerful transmitter which is our brain, we have the power to pacify this planet.” – Maitreya Rael

 

 

Our purpose is to increase harmony, unity, and peace on earth.

 

The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards Peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in for 30mns.

Trailer video

 

WHEN

 

The meditation which will last about 30mins will be held on Saturday, May 13th, simultaneously all over the world, at 13:00h UTC (see time zone below):

 

  • Los Angeles time: 06:00h
  • Mexico time: 07:00h
  • New York time: 09:00h
  • Montreal time: 09:00h
  • Rio de Janeiro time:10:00h
  • Abidjan time: 13:00h
  • London time: 14:00h
  • Paris time: 15:00h
  • Moscow time: 16:00h
  • Delhi time: 18:30h
  • Bangkok, Jakarta time: 20:00h
  • Beijing time: 21:00h
  • Tokyo time: 22:00h
  • Sydney time: 23:00h

*Translations will be available

 

WHERE

 

Connect with the following links

Youtube

Facebook

And for any further information:[email protected]

 

Humanity is counting on you!

International 1min4peace Organization

W przypadku pytań odnośnie naszej filozofii i założeń, prosimy o kontakt z najbliższą filią naszego ruchu.

Poznaj prawdę

Przeczytaj Przesłanie od naszych stwórców przekazane Raelowi podczas spotkania z przybyszem z kosmosu w 1973 roku!

Inne wydarzenia

Śledź nasze wydarzenia

Rael Academy