PLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION MAY 8 2021

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

The International 1MIN4PEACE organization invites you to join a mega planetary meditation online. Let’s all unite and meditate together to send peace and love to humanity. In a common spirit of fraternity, the international 1min4peace.org organization invites people of all cultures and all beliefs to take part together in a global Meditation online to send love to all life on the planet. The meditation will be led in English* by Brigitte BOISSELIER from USA, peace activist and meditation teacher for over 30 years. Brigitte BOISSELIER says “A world in bliss is a world at peace” and that is the purpose of this meditation, to feel and to enhance your inner bliss to bring peace to all beings. This does not require any belief system, just love. The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in.

Our purpose is to increase harmony, unity, and peace on earth. Now is a perfect time.

 

WHEN

The meditation which will last about 30mins will be held on Saturday, May 08th, simultaneously all over the world, at 18:00h UTC (see time zone below):

Los Angeles time: 11:00h
Mexico time: 13:00h
Lima, Bogota time: 13:00h
Montreal time: 14:00h
Rio de Janeiro time:15:00h
Abidjan time: 18:00h
London time: 19:00h
Paris time: 20:00h
Islamabad time: 23:00h
Delhi time: 23:30h
Bangkok, Jakarta time: 01:00h
Beijing time: 02:00h
Tokyo time: 03:00h
Sydney time: 04:00h

 

WHERE

The meditation will be held in the zoom room 82441712787

There will be space for 1000 people, if it is full up by the time you get there, please go to the official YouTube channel 1min4peace where it will spill-over live

NB: It will be broadcast live on Facebook

And for any further information:[email protected]

 

Humanity is counting on you!

International 1min4peace Organization

* Simultaneous translation possible, check the available languages when you log on to the room.

For philosophical questions, please contact the movement nearest you.

Receba a verdade

Leia as mensagens nos transmitidas pelos nossos criadores durante o encontro de Rael com um OVNI em 1973!

Outros eventos

Siga-nos

Rael Academy