PLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION January 08

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Let’s all unite and meditate together to send love to humanity!

 

 

The International 1MIN4PEACE organization invites you to join a mega planetary meditation online. Let’s all unite and meditate together to send peace and love to humanity. In a common spirit of fraternity, the international 1min4peace.org organization invites people of all cultures and all beliefs to take part together in a global Meditation online to send love to all life on the planet.

 

The meditation will be led in English*by Kotaro from Japan, Peace Activist and Meditation Teacher for over 20years.

 

Our purpose is to increase harmony, unity, and peace on earth. Now is a perfect time.

 

WHEN

 

January 8, simultaneously all over the world, at 18:00h UTC (see time zone below):

Los Angeles time: 10:00h
Mexico time: 12:00h
Lima, Bogota time: 13:00h
Montreal time: 13:00h
Rio de Janeiro time:15:00h
Abidjan time: 18:00h
London time: 18:00h
Paris time: 19:00h
Islamabad time: 23:00h
Delhi time: 23:30h
Bangkok, Jakarta time: 01:00h
Beijing time: 02:00h
Tokyo time: 03:00h
Sydney time: 05:00h

 

WHERE

Connect with the following links

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82441712787

www.youtube.com/c/1min4peace

www.facebook.com/1min4peace/[email protected]

 

Humanity is counting on you!

 

International 1min4peace Organization

* Simultaneous translation possible, check the available languages when you log on to the room.

For any further information : [email protected]

For philosophical questions, please contact the movement nearest you.

الحصول على الحقيقة

قراءة الرسائل التي قدمها لنا الخالقون خلال لقاء رائيل بكائن فضائي عام 1973!

فعاليات أخرى

تابعنا

أكاديمية رائيل