感官冥想

几十年来,雷尔弥勒在世界各地的研讨会上教授冥想,帮助数百万人找到和平与和谐。 这些被称为“感官冥想(Sensual Meditation)”的冥想是为了唤醒我们的思想,让我们每个人都能感受到与无限的联系。

七步冥想

2009年,雷尔弥勒教授了一系列七个简短的冥想。 这个系列现在被称为“七步冥想”,它利用大脑的神经可塑性来训练我们的思想走向和谐与幸福。

1分钟和平冥想

雷尔弥勒于2012年发起了“1分钟和平冥想”活动。 从那时起,全世界的雷尔利安就开始定期引导这类冥想。

“我们所想的,我们所表达的,以及我们所感受到的,都会影响到地球上的其他事物。通过我们大脑这个强大的发射器发送和平与爱的波动,我们可以使这个星球更加和平。”——雷尔弥勒

雷尔利安祈祷

向耶洛因祈祷的音频版本(如《智能设计 – 来自设计师的讯息(Intelligent Design – Message from the Designers)》一书的第二部分所述))

获得真相

阅读我们的创作者在1973年与雷尔(Rael)的UFO会面中给我们的信息!

其他活动

关注我们

雷尔研习会

Sensual Meditation

For many decades, Maitreya Rael has taught meditations at seminars around the world, helping millions to find peace and harmony. These meditations, called “Sensual Meditation” were designed to awaken our minds and allow each of us to feel connected with the infinite.

The 7 Meditations

In 2009, Maitreya Rael taught a series of seven short meditations. Referred to now as “The Seven Meditations,” this series uses the brain’s neuroplastic properties to train our minds toward harmony and happiness.

1 Minute for Peace Meditation

Maitreya Rael launched the “1 Minute for Peace” meditation campaign in 2012. Since then, Raelians worldwide have been leading these types of meditations on a regular basis.

What we think, what we express, and what we feel affect everything else on Earth. By sending waves of peace and love through the powerful transmitter that is our brain, we can make this planet more peaceful.” – Maitreya Rael

Raelian prayer

An audio version of the prayer to the Elohim (as outlined in the 2nd part of the book “Intelligent Design – Message from the Designers,”)

Get the truth

Read the messages given to us by our creators during Rael’s UFO encounter in 1973! 

Other events

Follow Us

Rael Academy