我们的组织

雷尔利安运动成立于1974年,距其创始人雷尔与创造我们的科学家耶洛因相遇仅几个月。 自成立以来,它一直稳定成长,现在在120多个国家拥有100,000多名会员。 这些会员中约有300名是指导员,他们按照雷尔-当今指导员中的指导员-指示的方向引导运动的活动。

这些活动的主要目的是完成雷尔利安运动的两项使命

1. 传播耶洛因的讯息

2. 在地球上建立耶洛因的大使馆,正如讯息中所说。

Elohim_UFO

雷尔利安运动是一个非营利组织。 它完全由拥有共同目标的会员们资助。 所有会员无一例外都自愿奉献出自己的时间,这意味着这笔资金仅用于支持运动的使命,活动和聚会的行动上。
雷尔利安来自各行各业。 他们有一个强烈的愿望,希望把这个星球变成一个天堂。 在这个天堂,科学将是最重要的,需要自由发展以造福于所有人,而暴力将被视为一种疾病,并最终被彻底根除。
如果您有兴趣成为雷尔利安,请与下面的居住国的雷尔利安运动联系

Our Organization

The Raelian Movement was founded in 1974, a few months after the encounter between Rael, its founder, and one of the Elohim, the scientists who created us. Since its inception, it has grown steadily and now has more than 100,000 members in over 120 countries. Approximately 300 of those members are Guides, who lead the activities of the Movement in accordance with the directives of Rael, the current Guide of Guides.

The main purpose of these activities is to accomplish the Raelian Movement’s two-fold mission:

1.  Spread the Message of the Elohim 

2.  Build the Elohim’s Embassy on Earth according to the specifications described in the Message

Elohim_UFO

The Raelian Movement is a non-profit organization. It is completely funded by its members, who share the same common goals. All members, without exception, volunteer their time, which means that the funds are used solely for actions that support the Movement’s mission, activities and gatherings.
Raelians come from all walks of life. They have in common a strong desire to make this planet a paradise. In that paradise, science will be foremost and freely developed for the benefit of all, while violence will be treated as a disease and, at last, completely eradicated.
If you are interested in becoming a Raelian, please contact the Raelian Movement of your country of residence below.