منظمتنا

تأسست الحركة الرائيلية في عام 1974، بعد بضعة أشهر من اللقاء بين رائيل، مؤسسها، وأحد العلماء من الفضائيين الذين خلقونا. ومنذ إنشائها، نمت باطراد، ولديها الآن أكثر من 000 100 عضو في أكثر من 120 بلدا. وحوالي 300 من هؤلاء الأعضاء هم من المرشدين الذين يقودون أنشطة الحركة وفقا لتوجيهات رائيل، مرشد المرشدين الحالي.

والغرض الرئيسي من هذه الأنشطة هو إنجاز مهمة الحركة الرائيلية ذات الشقين:

1. نشر رسالة الإيلوهيم

2. بناء سفارة الإيلوهيم على الأرض وفقا للمواصفات الموضحة في رسالتهم.

Elohim_UFO

الحركة الرائيلية هي منظمة غير ربحية. وهي ممولة بالكامل من أعضائها، الذين يشتركون في نفس أهداف الحركة. ويتطوع جميع الأعضاء، دون استثناء، بوقتهم، مما يعني أن الأموال لا تستخدم إلا في الأعمال التي تدعم مهمة الحركة وأنشطتها وتجمعاتها.
الرائيليون يعملون في مختلف مناحي الحياة. لديهم رغبة مشتركة قوية لجعل هذا الكوكب جنة فردوسية. وفي تلك الجنة، سيكون العلم في المقام الأول ويتطور بحرية لصالح الجميع، في حين أن العنف سيُعامل كمرض، وأخيرا، سيُقضى عليه تماما.
إذا كنت ترغب في أن تصبح رائيليا، يرجى الاتصال بالحركة الرائيلية في بلد إقامتك أدناه.

Our Organization

The Raelian Movement was founded in 1974, a few months after the encounter between Rael, its founder, and one of the Elohim, the scientists who created us. Since its inception, it has grown steadily and now has more than 100,000 members in over 120 countries. Approximately 300 of those members are Guides, who lead the activities of the Movement in accordance with the directives of Rael, the current Guide of Guides.

The main purpose of these activities is to accomplish the Raelian Movement’s two-fold mission:

1.  Spread the Message of the Elohim 

2.  Build the Elohim’s Embassy on Earth according to the specifications described in the Message

Elohim_UFO

The Raelian Movement is a non-profit organization. It is completely funded by its members, who share the same common goals. All members, without exception, volunteer their time, which means that the funds are used solely for actions that support the Movement’s mission, activities and gatherings.
Raelians come from all walks of life. They have in common a strong desire to make this planet a paradise. In that paradise, science will be foremost and freely developed for the benefit of all, while violence will be treated as a disease and, at last, completely eradicated.
If you are interested in becoming a Raelian, please contact the Raelian Movement of your country of residence below.