"الفضائيون يطلبون وضعا دبلوماسيا خاصا بهم"

لقد أصبح من الواضح بشكل متزايد أن حضارة قادمة من خارج كوكب الأرض تتواصل معنا و تعطينا إشارات بغرض إعدادنا للّقاء الرسمي معهم. ولا شك أن بعض المسؤولين الحكوميين والعلماء يدركون ذلك بالفعل!

الحركة الرائيلية هي منظمة دولية غير ربحية. تقوم بتوحيد أولئك الذين يرغبون في إعلام البشرية بأصولها الحقيقية وإخبار الناس عن الرسائل الخاصة جدا التي بعث بها الإلوهيم، العلماء المتطورين الذين قدموا من خارج كوكب الأرض و خلقوا الحياة على الأرض، بما في ذلك البشر.

إلا أن نشر هذه المعرفة ليس الهدف الوحيد للحركة الرائيلية. حيث أن لدينا مهمة أساسية أخرى لمنظمتنا، و التي هي إعداد سفارة رسمية للترحيب بعودة الخالقين.

عن طريق رسولهم، مايتريا رائيل، أعرب الإلوهيم بكل احترام عن رغبتهم في القدوم و اللقاء بنا. ولكن بما أنهم لا يرغبون في المجيء إلا إذا كان وجودهم هنا موضع ترحيب، فإنهم يطلبون أولاً أن نبرهن على رغبتنا في دعوتهم من خلال بناء سفارة مناسبة قبل وصولهم.

تلك السفارة ستصبح المعبد الثالث
كما هو متوقع في الكتب المقدسة القديمة.

ووفقا للمواصفات التي قدمها الإيلوهيم، يجب أن تُبنى السفارة في موقع محايد و له حصانة من الحدود الإقليمية و مجاله الجوي المحايد الخاص به. إن بناء هذه السفارة والحصول على الضمانات اللازمة لقاطنيها سيثبت أن الإنسانية أصبحت مستعدة للقاء رسمي مع خالقيها.

وقد طلبت الحركة الرائيلية مؤخراً من عدد من البلدان النظر في مشروع بناء السفارة، وأبدت عدة بلدان اهتمامها بخصوص هذا المسعى. وقد جرت بالفعل مناقشات أولية.

وكما هو موضح في الوثيقة المقدمة إلى مختلف الحكومات التي تم التواصل معها، فإن سفارة آبائنا القادمين من الفضاء ستجلب معها فوائد مالية كبيرة للبلاد التي ستستضيفها. كما وستتمتع الدولة المحظوظة بحماية خاصة من الإلوهيم وتصبح المركز الروحى والعلمي للكوكب لآلاف السنين القادمة .

Video Preview

تتوفر خطط ومواصفات مفصلة للسفارة المطلوبة في

“EXTRATERRESTRIALS REQUIRE SPECIAL DIPLOMATIC STATUS”

It is becoming increasingly obvious that an ET civilization is contacting us and providing signs to prepare us for official contact. Some government officials and scientists are undoubtedly already aware of this!

The Raelian Movement is an international non-profit organization. It unites those who wish to inform humanity of its true origins and tell people about the very special messages sent by the Elohim, highly advanced extraterrestrial scientists who created life on Earth, including human beings.

But spreading this knowledge is not the only goal of the Raelian Movement. Another primary mission of our organization is to prepare an official embassy to welcome the return of our creators.

Through their messenger, Maitreya Rael, the Elohim have respectfully expressed a desire to come and meet with us. But since they wish to come only if their presence here is welcome, they ask that we first demonstrate our desire to invite them by building an appropriate embassy in advance of their arrival.

That embassy would become the Third Temple
as predicted in the ancient scriptures.

According to specifications provided by the Elohim, it must be built in a neutral location that has been granted rights of extraterritoriality and guaranteed neutral airspace. Providing such an embassy and obtaining the necessary guarantees for the rights of its occupants will prove that humanity is ready for an official meeting with its creators.

The Raelian Movement recently asked a number of countries to consider hosting the embassy project, and several have indicated an interest in allocating space for such an endeavour. Preliminary discussions are already underway.

As shown in the document presented to the various governments approached, the Embassy for Our Fathers from Space will bring substantial financial benefits to the country hosting it. The fortunate nation will also enjoy the special protection of the Elohim and become the spiritual and scientific center of the planet for millennia to come.

Video Preview

Detailed plans and specifications for the requested embassy are available at