我們的價值觀

尊重自己

這種尊重需要健康的生活方式,只有與自然和諧相處才能實現。

這包括冥想、放鬆和採用健康的飲食。 應避免使用藥物、煙草和酒精,因為這些物質會破壞我們的遺傳密碼,並可能導致後代出現缺陷。

自我之愛

接受我們自己,與所有的缺陷。

活出原本的自己,感覺自我的美好,敞開生命與綻放。 這種信念有助於發展健康和積極的思想,培養對自己和他人的同情,並消除一切形式的侵略。 內疚和恐懼只會導致有害健康毒素的分泌。 只有意識到這些情緒並且拒絕壓力,才能實現自愛。

分享

每個人一生都有權擁有食物,有地方睡覺,穿衣服,接受教育,即使不工作。 工作的人也有權享受豪華——這是人類進步的動力。 任何享受都應與所做的工作和為社會帶來的進步成正比。

尊重他人

接受彼此的差異

人類從多樣化中汲取豐盛的果實,所以我們彼此越是不同,我們就越富有。 這就是為什麼我們鼓勵人們充分地與眾不同,無論種族、文化、宗教、性別。

責任制

所有人都對自己的行為負責,即使只是服從命令。
所有人都是自己命運的主人,為他們的成功和失敗負責。 所有的人總是對自己的行為負責,即使他們只是服從命令。 因此,一個人必須拒絕執行任何違背其良心的命令。

“如果命令違背您的良心,則不要服從任何命令,無論發佈命令的人是誰。 – 雷爾彌勒

絕對尊重生命

拯救一個人,拯救人類

即使任何力量要你相信,處決一個人可以拯救全人類,也不能殺死那個人,因為一個非暴力人的生命與全人類一樣寶貴。

女性氣質

女性氣質就是愛。 讓這個星球更加女性化,並意識到智慧與女性氣質是齊頭並進的,這一點很重要。 如果地球上的所有人都變得女性化和精緻化,就不會再有戰爭了。 女性化是對人類的治本之道,也是防止其毀滅的一種方式,那麼女性化的發展就勢在必行。 女性化成為每個人的責任,不分性別。

「禮貌是女性氣質所展現出的尊重。以此為基礎,去發現並創造新的方式來表現尊重和禮貌。」– 雷爾彌勒

世界和平

建立一個世界政府並由「維護全球和平部隊」所支持

建立一個由「和平維護者」組成的全球部隊支援的世界政府,將允許裁撤各國軍隊。 然後,原本的軍事預算可以用於消除全世界的饑餓、拯救地球和維護和平。

非暴力

暴力威脅者應像暴力本身一樣受到嚴厲懲罰; 人們可能因為暴力威脅而無法說出自己的觀點

「愛你的鄰居不分遠近,善待他人的同時你也提升了自己。」 – 雷爾彌勒

Our values

Self-Respect

This type of respect requires a healthy lifestyle that can only be achieved by being in harmony with nature.

That includes meditation, relaxation, and adopting a healthy diet. Drugs, tobacco, and alcohol should be avoided since these substances destroy our genetic code and can cause defects for generations to come.

Self-Love

Accepting ourselves as we are, with all our imperfections.

It’s to live out what we are, feel good about ourselves, open up to life, and blossom. This conviction contributes to the development of healthy and positive thoughts, cultivates compassion toward oneself and others, and strips away all forms of aggression. Guilt and fear only lead to the secretion of toxins that are harmful to our health. Self-love is only possible through both an awareness of these emotions and the rejection of stress.
 
 

Sharing

Every human being has a right throughout his or her entire life to have something to eat, a place to sleep, clothes to wear, and education, even without working. Those who work are also entitled to luxury – a driving force in human progress. Any luxury attained should be proportional to the work done and to the progress brought about for society.

Respect for others

Accept our differences

Humanity derives its richness from its diversity, so the more different we are from one another, the more enriched we become. This is why we encourage others to live out their differences fully, be they racial, cultural, religious or sexual.

Accountability

All human beings are always responsible for their actions, even if they are merely obeying an order.
All human beings are masters of their own destiny, their successes as well as their failures. And all human beings are always responsible for their actions, even if they are merely obeying an order. Consequently, a person must refuse to execute any order that would be contrary to his or her conscience.

“Do not obey any order whatsoever, regardless of the person who issued the order, if the order is contrary to your conscience.” – Maitreya Rael

Absolute respect for life

Save a Single human, Save Humanity

Even if any power would lead you to believe that by executing a single human we could save all of mankind, do not kill that human because the life of a single non-violent human being is as valuable as the entire humanity.

Femininity

Femininity is love. It’s important to make this planet more feminine and to be aware that wisdom goes hand-in-hand with femininity. If all human beings on Earth were to become feminine and refined, there would be no more war. If femininity is a cure for humanity and a way to prevent its destruction, then the development of femininity is a necessity. It becomes every human being’s responsibility, regardless of gender.

 

“Politeness is femininity’s code of respect. It’s the foundation. Find and create new ways to demonstrate respect and politeness.” – Maitreya Rael

World Peace

The creation of a world government supported by a global army of “peacekeepers”

The creation of a world government supported by a global army of “peacekeepers” would permit the removal of national armies. Former military budgets could then be devoted to fighting hunger worldwide, saving the planet, and maintaining universal peace.

Non-Violence

 
Threats of violence should be punished as severely as violence itself; the individual who utters them acknowledges that his views may triumph through the use of violence.

 

“It’s by loving both your close and far away neighbors that you elevate yourself while doing them good.” – Maitreya Rael