PLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION March 13, 2021

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Let’s all unite and meditate together to send love to humanity!

The International 1MIN4PEACE organisation invites you to join a mega free planetary meditation online.

Let us all unite and meditate together to send peace and love to humanity.

In a common spirit of fraternity the international 1min4peace.org organization invites people of all cultures and all beliefs to take part together in a global Meditation online to send love to all life on the planet. The meditation will be led in English* by Philippe CHABLOZ from Switzerland, peace activist and meditation teacher for over 40 years. Philippe CHABLOZ says A world in bliss is a world at peace and that is the purpose of this meditation, to feel and to enhance your inner bliss to bring peace to all beings.

This does not require any belief system, just love. The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in.

Our purpose is to increase harmony, unity, and peace on earth. Now is a perfect time.

 

When?

 

The meditation which will last about 30mins, will be held on Saturday, March 13, simultaneously all over the world, at 14:00h UTC (see time zone below):

Los Angeles time: 06:00h

Mexico time: 08:00h

Lima, Bogota time: 09:00h

Montreal time: 09:00h

Rio de Janeiro time: 11:00h

Abidjan time: 12:00h

London time: 14:00h
Paris time: 15:00h

Islamabad time: 19:00h

Delhi time: 19:30h

Bangkok, Jakarta time: 21:00h

Beijing time: 22:00h

Tokyo time: 23:00h

Sydney time: (Sunday) 01:00h

 

Where

 

The meditation will be held in the zoom room 82441712787

There will be space for 1000 people, if it is full up by the time you get there, please go to the official YouTube channel 1min4peace where it will spill-over live

NB: It will be broadcast live on Facebook

And for any further information:[email protected]

 

Humanity is counting on us!

 

International 1min4peace Organization

* Simultaneous translation possible, check the available languages when you log on to the room.

For philosophical questions, please contact the movement nearest you.

Үнэнийг мэдэж аваарай

1973 онд Раел Үл Мэдэгдэх Нисдэг Биеттэй учрах үеэр биднийг бүтээгч Харийнханаас хүлээн авсан мэдээллийг уншаарай!

Бусад үйл явдлууд

Биднийг дага

Раел Академи