Planetary Online Meditation November 12th

November 12, 2022

 

The International 1MIN4PEACE organization invites you to join a Free Planetary meditation online.

Let us all unite and meditate together in a Global Meditation to send Peace and Love to all life on the planet in a common spirit of fraternity with people of all cultures and all beliefs.

This Planetary Meditation will be guided by an Exceptional Guest from Europe.

The “One Minute for Peace” campaign is based on this idea : “What we think, what we express, and what we feel influence everything on Earth. By sending waves of peace and love through our powerful transmitter which is our brain, we have the power to pacify this planet.” – Maitreya Rael
 

Our purpose is to increase harmony, unity, and peace on earth.

 

The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards Peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in for 30mns.

 

WHEN

 

The meditation which will last about 30mins will be held on Saturday, November 12, simultaneously all over the world, at 14:00h UTC (see time zone below):

 

  • Los Angeles time: 06:00h
  • Mexico time: 08:00h
  • Montreal time: 09:00h
  • New York time: 09:00h
  • Rio de Janeiro time:11:00h
  • Abidjan time: 14:00h
  • London time: 14:00h
  • Paris time: 15:00h
  • Moscow time : 17:00h
  • Delhi time: 19:30h
  • Bangkok, Jakarta time: 21:00h
  • Beijing time: 22:00h
  • Tokyo time: 23:00h
  • Sydney time(November 13th): 01:00h

*Translations will be available

 

WHERE

 

Connect with the following links

Youtube

Facebook

And for any further information:[email protected]

 

Humanity is counting on you!

International 1min4peace Organization

For philosophical questions, please contact the movement nearest you.

Get the truth

Read the messages given to us by our creators during Rael’s UFO encounter in 1973! 

Other events

Follow Us

Rael Academy