PLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION-July 09

กรกฎาคม 09, 2022
1MIN4PEACE-planetary-event

 

The International 1MIN4PEACE organization invites you to join a mega planetary meditation online.

Let us all unite and meditate together in a Global Meditation to send Peace and Love to all life on the planet in a common spirit of fraternity with people of all cultures and all beliefs.

This Planetary Meditation will be possibly guided by RAEL, Spiritual Leader of the International Raelian Movement
In 2012, Maitreya RAEL, Spiritual Leader of the International Raelian Movement, inspired and launched the “One Minute for Peace” campaign based on this idea : “What we think, what we express, and what we feel influence everything on Earth. By sending waves of peace and love through our powerful transmitter which is our brain, we have the power to pacify this planet.”

 

 

Our purpose is to increase harmony, unity, and peace on earth.

 

The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards Peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in for 30mns.

 

WHEN

The meditation which will last about 30mins will be held on Saturday, July 9th, simultaneously all over the world, at 07:00 A.M UTC (see time zone below):

Los Angeles time: 00:00h
Mexico time: 02:00h
New York time: 03:00h
Montreal time: 03:00h
Rio de Janeiro time:04:00h
Abidjan time: 07:00h
London time: 08:00h
Paris time: 09:00h
Moscow time: 10:00h
Delhi time: 12:30h
Bangkok, Jakarta time: 14:00h
Beijing time: 15:00h
Tokyo time: 16:00h
Sydney time: 17:00h

*Translations will be available

 

WHERE

 

Connect with the following links

Youtube

Facebook

And for any further information:[email protected]

 

Humanity is counting on you!

International 1min4peace Organization

สําหรับคําถามทางปรัชญาโปรดติดต่อการเคลื่อนไหวที่ใกล้ที่สุด

รับความจริง

อ่านสาสน์ที่ผู้สร้างของเรามอบให้ ในระหว่างการพบยูเอฟโอของราเอล ในปี 1973!

เหตุการณ์อื่นๆ

1MIN4PEACE-planetary-event

PLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION-July 09

Celebration of the Raelian New Years Day

Raelian Happiness Academy & New Year’s Eve in Romania – Summer Tour 2022 Over Europe

GoTopless Day

Happiness Academy in Kama

Celebration of The Second Encounter

International SexEd Day

First-Encounter-Rael-Yahweh-Dec-13th

Celebration of The First Encounter

ติดตามเราได้ที่

สถาบันราเอล